Kiara Weisbrod's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Greek (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Dreadstylist
  • studying Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very open-minded person, love traveling and exploring new places. I love to meet new people, hear their stories and create new stories together.
Since this year my ways are accompanied by Mira, a very nice small doggy that decided to follow me one day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the possibility to learn about the places I visit from locals, to really see the country I visit, it's culture and spirit.

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • hippie
  • macrame
  • voleyball
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music, thats a difficult question, because, I like a multitude of different genres, linked to the mod I am in.
Currently I hear a lot of german bands located in rock or indie-pop.
I also like reaggy, world and balkan musik; and Techno, Goa and Psychadelic Music for dancing

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like to learn modern greek. At the moment I am already studying the language and I like to improve my skills to speak it fluently.

Because I am a professional Dreadstylist (besides my studies), I can make you some Dreads if you like ;) or maintanance your Dreads if you already have some.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiara’s full profile.

My Groups