Kilian Caballero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kilian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Biologist, Journalist & Photographer
  • University of Barcelona, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🚨 ONLY less than a week in advance requests at the moment.

I'm a biologist who ended up working on journalism and photography so I basically move by instincts. Also trying some things as dj, magician and physiotherapist. Still lots to learn. I'm an open mind caged in a body, always trying to discover new things. Ask for more. I don't trust koalas.

You can find me on:

https://www.instagram.com/kil.cf
https://twitter.com/kcf1986

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love travelling,so I try to visit everywhere I can. I host whenever I can, it's amazing meeting travelers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Bordeaux, Salisbury, La Jolla, Budapest, Vienna, Bologna, Vilnius, Riga, Cracow, Poznan, Wroclaw, Warsaw, Split, Zagreb, Ljubljana, Hamburg, Brasov, Bucharest, Prague

Interests

Photography, Music, sports, cinema, reading, writing, party, meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B, rock,dance,any kind of music...
I love horror cinema and any kind of book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Kenya :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Basics about photography
Basics about mixing
Basics about massages
Magic
Catalan & Spanish lessons
I can also explain you why unicorns became extinct

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tanzania, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kilian’s full profile.

My Groups