Wannes Van den Bergh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wannes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • see, hear, talk, make
  • Some lost years at school. A whole life of adventure
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore my/the world

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I'm a 31, living in Belgium. Just back from a 7 month Euro-Asia trip.
Looking around to the world i'm living on. Interested in art and in travelling.
I aim to be open to the world. Open to new experiences and people!

PHILOSOPHY

Ya'manaté'kunzé. Means nothing but everything

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share. Anything. Everything. Nothing.

Interests

Confront myself with the forces of nature.
People and there life's as form of ART.
Things that are strange.
Things that are unexpected,

  • arts
  • wine
  • traveling
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I approach culture as something that goes along with my instant mood and being. So, difficult to answer this question. However i have always been in love with cartoons and dark humor.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the sea crashing on the mountains. I felt them. I lived.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am kind of an expert in nothing, so if you want to know more about nothing, i can teach you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share your house, your meal, your wine...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, China, Colombia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Wannes’s full profile.

My Groups