Kiran Xavier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Creative writer + Host
  • Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, It's Kiran here, friends call me buddy, a simple happy soul who loves to smile and laugh a lot and of course spread it as well!

I am a people hunter because I firmly believe that travelling is not just about visiting the famous places but experiencing a place through its people and nature. Whenever I get a chance, even if I'm not travelling, I look for interesting people, I've no hesitation to approach and have a chat with them. I was once after luxury life but ever since I started travelling, I've changed and became a simple human who can appreciate every simple things around me, accept my fellow humans and their culture as they are. I'm learning and finding myself through my travels and the people I meet.

So, let's meet, greet, share the stories and be friends forevermore!

Hugs ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To listen and share the stories, to travel like a local as it would help me understand the culture and it's people easily and lastly I believe that we are all friends who have not met each other, so, let's meet, greet and be friends forevermore ❤️

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • meeting new people
  • listening to people's stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Endless list 😁✌️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling to Delhi, Punjab and Himalayas!

Kheerganga trek

Trekking through the lush green forests of Kodaikanal

Teach, Learn, Share

I could walk you around our village and nearby villages, markets and streets so that you will have an idea about the life and culture of it's people.

If you are lucky enough, I can offer a canoe ride in the morning or evening, you can watch the beautiful sunrise/sunset from there.

Me and my mom could teach you how to cook some local dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, good people, good food and a peaceful stay in a village

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiran’s full profile.