Kirill Balberov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirill’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Editor
  • High School of Ecinimics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Kirill. I'm 37 y.o. I'm divorced.

I don't use couchserfing as tinder and don't touch people without consent.

I've lived in Belgrade, the capital of Serbia since the December of 2022.

My motherland is Russia, but I left it in 2022, because I'm against the war.

Sometimes I travel from Belgrade. If you will give me a host I can take something Serbian for you.

I'm neat, quiet, and I don't usually snore.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet with different people. Usually I prefer to stay at the hotel, but sometimes I like to meet and communicate with people. It's not about the money.

Interests

Trains are my absolutely interest. I love to travel by trains and my dream is to travel all over Europe.
I adore (yes, I know it's very female word) wooden trams and narrow gage railways. In new city I find specialty coffee shop, cozy places for work and love to hanging out at train stations. Also I like to taste new dishes and drinks, especially wine and beers (I can drink with you, but I'm not coming in drunk).
I like post and anything to do with it. I try to bring cards and stamps.

  • education
  • wine
  • aviation
  • board games
  • reading
  • travel
  • theatre
  • trains
  • postcards
  • postcrossing
  • trams
  • ecological

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies by Woody Allen. Yes, I know about charges. I read a lot about it and I don't believe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do my website, blog and social media about trains;
Moved to a new country.

Teach, Learn, Share

My English is not very good (especially, if you are American or Briton), but I'm improving it. I can tell you about Russia and Serbia, cook a tasty Russian food and show beautiful photos from my country. Very traditional boring things)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

To bring smth from Serbia;
To cook Russian dishes (not only);
To play with you (if it's possible), your children or pet;
To walk with you or your dog;
To talk stories about steam locomotives.
)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirill’s full profile.