Kirsi Räsänen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Russian, Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Creating happiness. For others and myself.

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I'm Kirsi, 32 years old. Nature, outdoor activities and sports are my passion. I only host women or couples.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A friend of mine has been hosting and through her I've met really nice travelers. I want to be a part of this thing too. I haven't traveled that much but I'm really looking forward to open my home to travelers and to meet people!

Interests

I love sports and especially outdoor activities. Winter swimming is one of the things I do. I also like crafts like knitting and sewing. And my pets! I have a cat and a little dog. I'm a terrible cook but I can make desserts. I love inviting friends over, cooking together, playing games. It's always nice to try new things and meet new people.

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • crafts
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk music is my favourite because that's what I play. Although I'm not picky. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I skied 60 km in one day and it wasn't even bad.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can take you winter swimming or for a little hike in a national park.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Montenegro, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsi’s full profile. It’s free!