Kirsten Tießen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • i'm a student
  • From Essen
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Iceland in august :-)

ABOUT ME

I moved to Leipzig four years ago but I guess I know the city well enough to show you some nice places and give you a few good advice for Leipzig. I highly recommend to visit or live there sometime in your life. I live with 3 other roommates in a very beautiful part of the city and we are all vegetarians/vegans so we demand that you respect this in our apartment.

I like hanging out with my friends in the nearby park when it's good weather and going dancing or to concerts on the weekends. But as much as I like this I also love hanging out on the sofa and just watch a good movie or series with my roommates.

Interests

dogs - I want to have a dog sometime in my life
sun and water and fresh air
languages
music
good food
yoga and cycling
movies

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

yes yes and should read more often!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sunset on Mauna Kea (Big Island, Hawaii)
Meeting up with three complete strangers to spend three weeks in France and Spain
tasting the best gnocci and lasagne in Paris

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: vegetarian cuisine is not boring at all, german
learn: any other languages
share: time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!