Nathalie ANSELME's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • manager, journalist, and boss
  • environment
  • From Soissons, Picardy, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

voyager à Stockholm

ABOUT ME

I like travels, the other personns, I like eat of all the world, I practise the scuba.I like the adventure to see the new ethny and people's coutum. I like visit museum and listen concert.I like my animals. I have a big dog(terre neuve) and a cat, a rabit and fishs.I like the nature. I have a cool and serious daughter(18 years ago) and she travel with me.

PHILOSOPHY

who want, he can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want meet a lot of different personns but serious and respectable in my house but I will like as my friends in the all world. You can come in my house and me, I can come in your house if you are my friend;

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

nothing for this moment but I want try for my travel in stokholm to 12 junuary to 19 junuary 2012. It's my first experience.Who want try this experience for me and my daughter?

Interests

museum, concert, my daughter, animals, food of the world, learn, speak an other language, scuba,swimming, relaxation.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dining
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Itinéraire d'un enfant gâté; la ligne verte; musique des années 80; rock; country;Comme un chat sauvage; le monde selon monsanto;

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had swimming since 21 kilometers

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learn a lot of things

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!