Logo orange

KITANLONDON

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KITANLONDON's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find interesting people. Trust me, it's hard.

ABOUT ME

Grew up in Belgium, spent time in Paris and London before moving to Hong Kong in 2008.

I like art in all its forms, creativity, and aesthetics of a very wide variety.

Generally open minded, yet opiniated about things that interest me. Operating a 'live and let live' mentality, my main goal in life is to be happy and allow others their happiness too.

I don't do alcohol or drugs - don't expect friends to do the same but I do ask them to respect it and not try to push me to do them.

Tend to be naked when I am at home. If you're comfortable with that that's cool, can put on clothes if you're not a fan of being naked. Or you could give it a try, it's quite liberating.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live, pursue happiness and allow happiness in others. Doing things my way but I believe that my freedom ends where someone else's begins.

Interests

Art, creativity, archtecure, painting, photography, street art, tattoos, reptiles, outdoors, design, travel, onsen, culture, literature, writing, drawing, etc.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Luxembourg, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, China, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see KITANLONDON's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile