Bent Kjelsberg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Sign Language - Switzerland, Swiss German; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • self-employed, trustee office, solar company, entrepreneur
  • Financial specialist, Economics, Bookkeeping
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting interesting people by travelling around the world.

ABOUT ME

I like to travel as simpel as possible and meeting interesting people.
I appreciate pure nature and I avoid to stay more than 2, 3 days in big cities.
I like to sail, travelling with my motorbike friends and enjoye beautiful nature around my place or in the wide world.
My motto: 'Be happy and enjoying life.'

Let's talk on skype:finance4you.ch or WhatsApp (41763431199)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By hosting people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting up interesting people.

Interests

- Sailing/Kit-surfing
- Traveling/Trekking
- Motorbike multi-day touring
- Financial markets

  • motorcycles
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • sports
  • badminton
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • tours
  • adventure travel
  • adventure
  • kitesurfing
  • language learning
  • sunsets
  • landscapes
  • israel
  • entrepeneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

- James Bond
- Bourn Identity
- Tom Cruise
- Til Schweiger
- Open Your Heart (Instrumental Version)
- Über sieben Brücken musst du gehen von Peter Maffay (German)
- ItaloDisco
- Instrumental

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Dead Sea, Israel
- Tides in France of more than 13 meters
- One week trekking in Venezuela to climb on top of Roreima
- Arches in Utah USA
- Grand Canyon USA

Teach, Learn, Share

- Languages
- Sailing trips
- Motorbike tours
- Travelling
- Open House/meeting people

What I Can Share with Hosts

A open space implemented in a beautifull nature and wonderfull view with the possibility to do nice activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bent’s full profile.

My Groups