Logo orange

KLA907xx's Groups

KLA907xx

Fuerth, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KLA907xx's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 51, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Operating officer in an electrical c...
  • I studied electrical engineering (Di...
  • From Fürth, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my way between family, profession, friends and my own needs with respecting otherone's wishes

ABOUT ME

I´m a happily married man with two teenage-children (a girl born 1996 and a boy born 1999). I think I´m pretty open and flexible and have many unconventional ideas.

Me and my family are non-smokers.

PHILOSOPHY

Giving everybody a credit of trust at first and thinking of the best in them.
Helping others as far as I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to travel with my family and meet other families.

But I also like doing trips alone or with a friend. I did that already exploring Iceland and it was great. I would love to do that again, perhaps in Alaska, Sweden, the Oman or ...

On the other hand I like the idea of inviting the world to our home, showing visitors around or perhaps hosting somebody.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every single CS-experience I had so far, was great in it's own way.

Interests

* sports like badminton, inline skating, skiing, hiking ...
* eating delightfully
* discovering the world with all its peoples
* going to concerts, to theatre and watching all the wonderful things people are able to perform

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Much ado about nothing, Ein gutes Jahr, City Slickers, Waterworld, Casino Royale, ...

Music: Rock, Jazz, Pop ... like Dire Straits, Queen, Santana, Scorpions, Till Brönner, Friend´n´Fellow, Puppini Sisters, Christina Perri, Adele, .... But I´m not really determined. I also engage in other kinds of music or arts.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I did a tandem-skydive once. The moment sitting at the open plane-door and preparing for the jump was incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

I already know, that I don´t know really much. There is so much to learn in so many ways.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Portugal, San Marino, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see KLA907xx's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile