Koen Kleisman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Koen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bartender
  • No education listed
  • From Beuningen, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm just your regular easy going, open minded Dutch boy with an unstoppable desire to meet other people with other stories and see other countries. Not really good in selling myself, so please let's just meet 😉

Facebook: Koen Kleisman
Instagram: koenkleisman123
Polarsteps: Koen Kleisman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I'm on CS because I wanna stay in touch with travel buddies and maybe help other people out with their travels.

Interests

  • books
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • music
  • backpacking
  • travels
  • humor
  • equality
  • open minded people
  • laughs
  • people and their stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all music and a lot of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled for seven months in South America, eight months in South East Asia and walked from my hometown in The Netherlands to Spain and to Rome in Italy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile, a good laugh and sometimes even meaningful conversations 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Koen’s full profile.