KOJAK-87's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KOJAK-87’s full profile.


  • 56 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Engineer
  • MS in Mechatronic Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Exploring the world and learning about other cultures :)


Easy going, open minded, sociable guy. I enjoy hanging out with my friends; I find myself interested in meeting new people and exchanging ideas and culture. I like camping, hiking, and city nightlife.

If you like to know more about me read my references or hit me up with a message :)


Have open mind towards life, typically I like going with the flow, and there you can make unforgettable memories :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since 2011, I became an active CS member. I have organized and attended many events and weekly meetings in Lebanon.

I have couch surfed in Europe, and hosted some back home in Lebanon.


Too many to mention them all. Bottom line, I had a great Coushsurfing experience.


Nature, visiting ruins, movies, dancing, swimming and camping.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • horse riding
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy 3D movies (Action, Science Fiction and Comedy).

In music, I like Trance, Pop, R&B's and Lebanese Arabic music.

As for books, more for educational purpose anything related to mechanical studies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ski diving is still on my To-do list ;)

I had a life time trip to Ireland, unexpected surprise.

Diving in the Maldives :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Every day I keep on learning. From my little life experience, I have learned not to judge people :) I could teach you how to cook been told that I am a great chief ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Maldives, Namibia, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KOJAK-87’s full profile.

My Groups