Konstantin Scheffold's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I‘m definitely a social guy, flourishing with good company. Trust and social bonds are the only assets I invest into.

Studying Physics and philosophy in Heidelberg. Beside from that there is barely a theme i can’t get excited about.

I will have an opinion towards a lot of themes(I don’t guarantee that its always a good one:D), so challenge me for a discussion;).

I like the unexpected and unusual and therefore like to be at least once speechless during your visit.

Always in for a night spent in a bar or going out dancing

Anyway you can expect an interested, openminded and helpful host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Give back the hospitality i experienced on CS which gave me trust in strangers.

Sharing is caring

Interests

  • literature
  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • politics
  • music
  • classical music
  • opera
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • physics
  • mountain biking
  • trekking
  • biking
  • discussion
  • climbing
  • words
  • equality
  • downhill
  • playing piano
  • making mistakes
  • not thinking

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything excepts charts
I love to make and listen to classical music but usually i listen to all kind of music beginnig with jazz and metal to Beatels and Faber

Favorit authors: Andrej Platonow; Dostojewskij; Jean Paul Sartre; Tolkien; Mark Twain; Anatole France; Jules Verne; Gottlob Frege; Franz Kafka; Thomas Mann; Wittgenstein, Marx

Favorit musicians: William Byrd; Faber; Pavel Chesnokov; Bach; Alt-J; Rammstein; Metallica; Beatles; Hgich.T; Handel; The Head and the Heart; Manson; The Animals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jaming and singing with friends

Laying down in a tent after arduous hours somewhere in the middle of nowhere without anyone around within days of travelling.

Realising that 60L are enough property to carry for a living without anything missing

Once hiked along the Border of a hole country(i think i have to mention it was the vatikan)

Mountainbiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I read a lot especially about politics philosophy good literature and love to chat and discuss about it.

Of course something on Physics and math but you would be one of the first who are interested:D

Maybe i can teach you a little bit piano playing or we can sing together.

Not cooking(good in quantity rather poor in quality(However still eager to learn))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.