Othmane add's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Othmane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in English studies Tesol
  • From Meknes, Fès-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am othmane from Morocco 28 years old i like to discover new things , cultures, people .
I am intersting in languages , philosophy .
I like deep conversations .

"smart people learn from their own experiences but super smart people learn from other people's experiences"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet friends
Discover new cultures
Learn from other's experiences
Help someone and suggest for him good places to see if he is in my erea.

Interests

Business
Swimming
Bodybuilding
Books
Love
kick boxing
Nature
Animals

  • working out
  • traveling
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

About books
I like to read books sometimes just to listen to audiobook.
My favourit books are
Animal farm
The old man and the sea
The power
Rich dad poor dad
About movies/series
Shawshank
Good will hunting
Breaking bad
Spartakus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not satisfied yet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about my culture
Teach you Arabic
I can share with you my experience in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yes host

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Othmane’s full profile.