Koorosh Shojaei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Koorosh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Bulgarian, German, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Industrial & Automobile Designer
  • BA in Industrial design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Industrial Designer grown up in Iran. I have had the chance to live in different countries since when I was 17 and has experienced a lot different cultures and amazing people.

Unfortunately at the moment I can't offer a coach for the surfers, but i can offer any time the best tips for the people who wanna travel to Iran, Turkey, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus and Italy. Currently I am living in Milan and looking forward to meet with the surfers who are coming to visit Milan and would be so happy to offer them some great Iranian tea on my little balcony or to have some beer or wine there. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting hundreds of people and visiting plenty of countries by now is never enough for me to keep me not travelling and not meeting new nice people from different cultures.

I am so much looking forward to share a my culture with another person and learn new things from them!

Interests

I am crazy about cycling, which was also the topic of my Bachelor graduation project as well.
I have been exploring industrial design since my early ages so anything related to design and mainly transportation design can highly interest me!

I always start planting in pots when i settle to live somewhere , cos I love plants and seeing them growing day by day.

And I love showing the rich cuisine of my home country (Iran) to other people around the world.

  • design
  • cooking
  • running
  • gardening
  • cycling
  • language exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've succeed to live in 6 different countries by now and gain a looot of experience through this adventure.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, sketching, languages, planting, fixing bikes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bunch of funny memories, cultural subjects from different nations and many more things...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Koorosh’s full profile.