Sergio Muñoz

Cartagena, Murcia (Region of), Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am working for a company!! :-(
  • University
  • From Cartagena
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Help someone and one day you will be helped.


I am 35 years old and I would have loved to know this amazing idea some years ago when I had no duties with work and you had all the time but not the money.


Too long and sometimes maybe difficult to tell with letters.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want ot participate making some other people to have a nice time so that they come back in a future time.


No couchsurfing experience so far, but I would like to start in one year time.
I would like to start the experience with people visiting me.


I love mountains, so when I have free time and it is not too hot I love having a walk longer than two hours through the mountains and to reach any beach that surrounds the city. It is a seacoast city.

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen nearly all kinds of music, from classical to heavy, but I like to do it not listening all the time the same group.
I love going from time to time to the cinema, but I also enjoy staying at home with a blanket on me and watching a nice film on TV.
It is a long time ago I haven't read any book. It is a pity, but it is like that. Last one I read it was one year ago.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Taj Mahal is one of the most nicest things I have ever seen in my life.
I also enjoyed a lot the Northen Lights. (Sorry my English is not so good as I would love)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish if you need to improve it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups