Olya  & Viktor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Serbian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Project Coordinator at Eleks
  • master's degree in serbian literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work as a Project Coordinator at IT company which provides outsource services.
I have master's degree in Serbian philology and fluently speak Serbian.

Viktor is a front-end developer on AngularJS.
He is seamlessly good at cooking, apartment repairing and fooling around :)

We both enjoy cycling, hitchhiking, snowboarding and skiing, camping, music festivals and good food.
Viktor used to dirt-jump, but now we mainly ride on long distances.
Also recently I started skateboarding and hope this to become my big passion for a long time.

Also we have a cat named Wookiee, who likes racing the apartment at 5AM :)

Usually, we travel without a strict plan, so we are curious to meet new people and get know countries and cities from a local, not tourist, perspective.

We are also happy to show around in Lviv, although usually only in the evening.

Interests

traveling, camping, meeting interesting people, foreign languages, music and concerts, balkan and northern culture, hitchhiking, skiing, project management, IT industry

  • culture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • skiing
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • it
  • project management

Music, Movies, and Books

pink floyd, joy division, deftones, jefferson airplane, сплин, block out, Into the wild, Remark, Poe, Kerouac, Milan Oklopdzic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

moved to Serbia for master studies

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya ’s full profile. It’s free!