Constantinos Koushiappis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantinos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • 24/7 Traveller
  • Bachelor Degree in Informatics and Mass Media
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am from Cyprus.
I studied Informatics and Mass Media in the Technological institute of Patras, Greece.
I like simple things in life and I love Motorcycles.
I am currently on the road on a big trip around Europe that hopefully it will last for more than 2 years and I plan to visit 40+ countries.
I keep a website with a blog where I share my experiences and Videos. you can see more at:
www.ridegaia.com
www.facebook.com/ridegaia
www.instagram.com/ridegaia
www.twitter.com/ridegaia
www.facebook.com/koumparos

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and visiting new places.
I like to get to know the culture of different countries and also see and experience the way people live in different parts of the world.

Interests

Motocycles, Traveling, Camping, photography, Video, Editing,

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • camping
  • communications
  • filmmaking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled around Europe with my motorcycle for 33 months visiting 48 countries and covering 95000 kilometres.
more info www.ridegaia.com

Went to Apostolos Andreas, the most Easternmost point of European Union
Reached Nuogram, Finland the northernmost point of Finland and European Union
Reached Nordkapp, Norway the northernmost point of Europe Continent
Reached latrabjiarg, Iceland the Westernmost point of Europe
Reached Capo da orca, Portugal, the westernmost point of continental Europe
Reached Tenaro cape, Greece, the southermost point of continental Europe and Balcan peninsula.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, jokes, hospitality, friendliness, food, tips.....
pretty much everything.
Nothing is there to be enjoyed by only one person. everything must be shared.

Please note that I am currently travelling and cannot accept surfers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, England, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantinos’s full profile.

My Groups