Krisi Olivero's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krisi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Television Producer
  • Masters in Serialized Storytelling
  • From Flemington, NJ, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world, experience new cultures, learn something new, eat something crazy

ABOUT ME

I'm a very outgoing, optimistic person and I love making new friends. I enjoy simple pleasures and hidden surprises.

Some of my favorite activities include cooking, dancing, laughing until I cry, and both sending and receiving handwritten letters.

PHILOSOPHY

Every second you sit around doing nothing you're missing thousands of amazing opportunities. Trust people, trust the world and your life will be richer, fuller and much more fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had great experiences crashing with new friends and experiencing new cities all across the world. I think couchsurfing is an amazing way to experience new places.

Interests

Cooking, dancing, storytelling, exploring, hiking, taking photos, playing board games, trying new things.

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • board games
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Just about anything, specifically big band swing and classic rock and roll.
Movies: Unconcious, Stand by Me, and Amelie
Books: Stephen King

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The world is full of amazing experiences and I like to find them every day. Hiking through Ireland was probably one of my favorites though.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cool things I can share with you include, the art of swing dancing, delicious cooking, amazing hiking/camping experiences/advice surrounding the Colorado area, stories galore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Krisi’s full profile.