Logo orange

Kristof Hongsermeier

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristof's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 47 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Sign Language - German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Living; Studying Social- and Healthj...
  • Social Work (BA)
  • From wherever i may roam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet the World

ABOUT ME

I enjoy my life, smile and be happy, without worrying to much and fulfilling as many dreams as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

¤ Meetings
Sometimes I spontaneously create a potluck if I have to many leftovers and for any other good reason, like just for fun ;)
If there is any other meeting, I try to get there.
¤ Hosting
I like to host people from everywhere, and listen to their stories, go out to some place and show the city as good as I know it.
¤ Surfing
For the great opportunity to get in touch with the people of a city I am visiting.
¤ Location Database: fixing and operating
To make it possible for everyone to find a couch at the right place and to sign up to this great site in the first place.
¤ Answering your questions
Because thats what you do with questions ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just over 1 year of hosting and surfing and meeting and moving from apartment to apartment :D.
2 years of really getting to know great people
3 years later... met even more people, found some real good friends and more surfing, hosting, meeting and helping people move from apartment to apartment :D

Interests

¤ Traveling the world
I am just to curious to stay at home
¤ Music
I love music in every way. I play keyboard and guitar and like to listen to live music everywhere.
¤ Cooking
It just creative and you need to eat something
¤ Biking
You see much more, than taking the train or a car.

Music, Movies & Books

It depends on my mood, dude! Something in between thriller, metal, fantasy and rock.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My first travel with CouchSurfing happened to be in New York City. What I experienced in just 12 days was pure fitness for mind, soul, heart and body — something to share with the whole world.

Teach, Learn, Share

¤ All my interests…
¤ …even those I didn't know of yet

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristof's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile