Kristijan Mašić's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristijan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Business Informatics
  • From Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am coming from Croatia, but currently I live in Vienna where I moved to do my masters degree.
I am open minded and adventurous, excited to meet other travelers and locals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn and really feel other culture from local people, meet new friends and share experiences.

Interests

I really enjoy travelling, music, movies,sports, photography, nature and hiking. I like to travel slow and without any real plan, so just go with the flow ;)
I love to do almost every sport, but my favorites are football (soccer), skiing, table tennis and volleyball.
Nightclubs and parties are always welcome ;)

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • gardening
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • nature
  • pizza
  • exploring new places
  • series
  • editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my passion, I could listen it even when I sleep :)
House, Electronic, Reggeaton, Pop but also any other type if I like the song.
Series: Game of thrones, Breaking bad, Prison break, Big bang theory
I love almost every movie genre, depends on the mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking on top of the Agung volcano in Bali (3142m)
Crashed and survived on paragliding in Turkey :))
Teaching English in Malaysia
Walking through banana plantations in Ecuador
Visited most amazing beaches in the world
.
.
.
Most importantly, met a lot of new friends on the way
There's more, but who will choose just one ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I visited many countries so far and we can share our experiences from travelling. I really love to cook and I can show you some of my favourite meals.
Sports
Technology

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home, friendship and food of course. I can take you around and show you places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristijan’s full profile.

My Groups