Krzysztof Konopka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krzysztof’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • medical student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old medical student from Poznań.
As a young, open-minded person with lots of ideas and dreams, I'd like to see as much of the world as possible. Visiting and admiring new places, as well as travelling itself can make our life much more interesting. Meeting new friends, learning about other cultures and gaining new experiences make it even more amazing and precious. That's why I and my friends decided it would be great idea to travel hitch-hiking and using CS. It makes us feel free and it makes us aware of unlimited possibilities the world gives us. We've already had couple of incredible trips together and we're looking forward to have far more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've heard about CS from my friends and I've found the whole idea of this society awesome from the beginning. It's amazing that it gives one possibility to travel around the world, sharing ideas and getting knowledge about different places from locals. I like the fact that by travelling with CS I can meet great, open-minded people who can show me their culture, customs and indicate things I should see in the first place.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am interested in all kinds of art. I hear varied music; from classical music to rock, pop or even hip-hop.
I love reading books of different kinds as well. I read reportages, belles-lettres, biographies and history books.
When it comes to movies, I can tell you that my favorite director is probably Michael Haneke. I like watching TV series as well and I count especially "House of Cards", Game of Thrones", "Vikings", "sense8" and "Mr. Robot" among them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Krzysztof’s full profile. It’s free!