Ksenia Badyuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 147 references 119 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Arabic (Gulf), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Front-end web development
  • Computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!!! Dear Friends, I am stuck In Moscow for a while, so if you want to hang out just text me. Hope in November I will continue my traveling !!!

Hi everyone! You see typical Russian girl profile, who decides to travel at age 19 and still considers it the most interesting that can be in the world. I quit my favorite job in the Moscow office in the IT department for DHL and start Round-The-World trip.

I was doing a lot of different things in my life, I try skydiving, playing the guitar, drawing and then I found myself in dancing.

I adore long conversations about everything in the world in the kitchen with a glass of wine.

PHILOSOPHY
I still believe in magic! As a dreamer, I would like to live the world without borders and share everything without fear.

I adore watching the sunrise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first couch surfing experience was life changing. I met some of the most interesting people I have ever met in my life.

Interests

Latin dances, ballet, painting, photography, tea and walking.
I realy love tea!!! Especially, with ginger and lemon.
I know that in many countries, people don't usually drink tea, but I am happy to bring you some tea with russian chocolate.

  • culture
  • photography
  • ballet dancing
  • chocolate
  • walking
  • drawing
  • magic
  • smiling

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music:
Imany, Adele, Nina Simone, Regina Spektor
Favorite Movies: Pride & Prejudice, Zootopia, The Green Mile, Back to the Future
Favorite Books: Borrowed Life (Erich Maria Remarque)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachute jump :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with learning Russian if you need it and show interesting and most beautiful places in the capital.
Share anything you want to know about tea!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Russian language, russian culture and traditions.
Positive mood and nice world view.
I also can cook something from traditional Russian food, like pancake and borsch :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Panama, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ksenia’s full profile.

My Groups