kumaresan somasundaram's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kumaresan’s full profile.


  • 50 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Arabic (Gulf), German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Software Architect
  • Engineering in Computers
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, Kumar here working as Architect in Abudhabi/Dubai. I travelled ✈️ around 50 countries and still counting. I have 2 adorable shih ztu puppies🐕🐕 in my home. I am a party guy and happy to enjoy the present. 🍷🍷🍷🕺🕺🕺.

When am hosting: I will provide hospitality and Ideas about visiting places. And if we are on same path and am free I am happy to hangout 😊. Otherwise I can guide you to explore the places.

If you are hosting: I will follow the house rules and share my travel experiences😎

People looking for only pickup and drop from airport and taxi services, please look at anothe apps 😏. People look for seperate comfortable room services please look for another app.😏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because I love to meet new peoples and help people loves to travel. I believe every person you meet they teach you something 😊.


  • yoga
  • shopping
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • trekking
  • long drive
  • cooking for friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Its Depends on mood mostly Indian music. Maestro illayaraja, A. R. Rahman, BEETHOVEN, Dmitri Shostakovich,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its very hard to say one amazing thing. Every travel is amazing for me. The one I can choose among others is traveled 32 major cities in 60 days. It was wonderful experience to learn lot of new stuffs and make instant travel plans.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning new things, including cooking recipes , travelling ideas, cultures and languages from guest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing travel ideas and my hospitality. If guest are interested I can teach Yoga and Indian culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see kumaresan’s full profile.

My Groups