Lóránt Korodi-Vass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lóránt’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning English, French, German, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphic design, visual arts and communication
  • Escuela de Superior de Diseño de la Rioja; École Supérieu...
  • From Odorheiu Secuiesc, Harghita, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a young(?) graphic designer, part of the Hungarian minority of Transilvania, studied diplomacy and intercultural relations in Cluj and Budapest. Now I'm living in Poland. Before I was an Erasmus student in Spain and in Liège (Luik, Liegi, Lieja), in the french part of Belgium, named Wallonia.

I like designing, to go to theatre and meet with interesting people, have a nice discussion with them. I love to travel, to discover new cities, cultures, natures, regions, countries, wines :)
I love everything that makes me feel or think.

CURRENT MISSION
Russia, some Asian contries, Africa maybe Australia. Discover the world, meet people and having fun, so let's travel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Being part of an ethnic minority, I really like to meet peoples from different cultures, minorities. Discover their life, their habits and relations with other peoples and nations :)

Interests

I'm interested in music, reading, movies, and in everything that let people express themselves, and if we meet, I must be interested in you. :)
Also like philosophy, psychology, science

Now, I mean, I like to think, to talk and mostly, to understand everything.

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • coach
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • freelancing
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

George Orwell: 1984
Gabriel García Márquez: One Hundred Years of Solitude (Cien años de soledad)
Örkény István: Egypercesek (short proses)

Teach, Learn, Share

Almost all I have!
Languages, history (-of art as well), drawing skills, intercultural relations, coach, food...

What I Can Share with Hosts

language skills, drawing skills, cultural habits, history

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lóránt’s full profile.

My Groups