Kyuha Shin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyuha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), Korean; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • High School Teacher
  • Master, Chinese Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Korean and my wife is Chinese.
We have three kids, each of whom is 8, 6, 2 years old.
We live in South Korea now. I'm a Chinese teacher in high school.
I like making friends and I like learning English as well. :D
These days, I'm thinking about how I can be a good teacher.

I'm still poor at English and I don't know how to express my feelings correctly.
My English skill is not enough to reveal all my characters writing in English.
But if possible, please give me mails and notes in Korean or Chinese, I will sincerely reply you.
Of course, it is also welcome to write in English. Thank you~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new in CS and hope to meet new people all around the world and culture exchange, to share the same interest together!
I like traveling, talking about foreign culture with friends, learning English etc.
And I like to help another person if i can do that.

Interests

  • education
  • traveling
  • camping
  • lifestyle
  • children
  • making friends
  • good conversation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met my wife and three daughters

Teach, Learn, Share

How to learn Korean
How to teach Chinese

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyuha’s full profile.