Laetitia Korte

Graz, Steiermark, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Finished Bachelor. Started Master.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Let's start with the basics:
I am 25 years old, moved from Münster/ Germany to Graz to study exhibition design at the FH. To get to know the rest you should meet me in person and get an idea by your own!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started to couchsurf at 2011 and I was impressed from the first time. To have the possibility to stay with local people changed the way of travelling and I had a lot of great experiences because of this possibility. You get to know how people live and what the think about their home and that is what interest me the most when I arrive at a new place. Of course there is nothing to say against sightseeing !! but I like to get to know a place while getting to know the people who live there.


There are many things I am interested in. The last "new" interest I discovered was camping. We did this in a beautiful national park in Chile and to be in the nature without mobile phones etc. for a while was great. And I think I will do it again.

Music, Movies, and Books

To decide what my FAVORITE things are is not that easy but I'll just write down what comes to my mind at first:

Music: Ben Howard, Of Monsters and Men, Florence and the Machine, Alt-J, The Black Keys, ...

Movies: Adams Äpfel, Dänische Delikatessen, ...

Books: All my friends are super heros

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started travelling. A really amazing thing...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to bind a book!
Learn: To play the guitar!
Share: We will see...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think one of the reasons why people share their home with different people from all over the world is because of the fact that they are interested in others. Their way to live and and and... I think what I can definitely share are my thoughts, things I experienced and - and that is one of the best things - we can spend time together and let see what happens.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Chile, China, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mongolia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups