Photos de Ana Álvarez

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité vérifiée
  • Adresse vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 96 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 day

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 63 Références 47 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • I'm a freelance producer, organizing mostly concerts and ...
  • Quite well.
  • De San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My life revolves around music, all the time; if you get to know me you'll notice right away ;-)
I'm not originally from Mexico City, but I've been here for seven years now. I was born in San Luis Potosi about 25 years ago.
I'm currently a producer for events and concerts, but I freelance and produce audiovisual content as well.
You could say I'm geeky, but I do love to party, so... I'm easy. ☯

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love meeting new, interesting people from all over the globe, as well as helping them on the way. Sharing the best food, drink, and dance places in the city is one of my fortes (you could say so, yes), and I also know a lot of very smart and cool, interesting persons. It's all about having a good time, I guess.

Centres d'intérêt

Life? ✌︎

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • technology
  • movies
  • video games
  • board games
  • tv
  • eating out
  • music
  • live music
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • physics

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music. http://www.last.fm/user/kokoona
Movies. http://www.icheckmovies.com/profiles/anasofia/
Books. http://www.goodreads.com/laanasofia

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Doesn't sound as impressive as it actually is, but I emancipated when I was 18 and pursued my dream of working in the music industry without even finishing high-school and I moved to Mexico City. And here I am.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach. Spanish, English, music (all kinds), astronomy, pop culture..
Learn. I love learning foreign languages (I'm specially interested in German) and basically anything I can get a hold on to.
Share. A drink?

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Food, drinks, people, my house, my time.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belize, Cuba, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Mexico

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes