Lada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lada’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Indonesian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • English language tutor | ex. HRBP
  • The Kazan State Financial and Economics Instiute | Mosco...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I m Lada;) Nice to e-meet you;)

I travel a lot and I like meeting people from all over the world.

If you want to know more about me:
Instagram www.instagram.com/lada.bali/
Linkedin www.linkedin.com/in/ladastepanova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an amazing way to meet interesting people. I want to know more about this world! Looking forward to hear your stories:)

Interests

I'm into Muay Thai, ballet and yoga - let's do some together!:)

I love nature - very much into hiking and road trips, I love animals - I am a volunteer in a cat and dog shelter here in Bali, I love to study - probably I'll be one of the most educated persons you've ever met;)

I am a foodie!

I am into healthy lifestyle - don't drink alcohol and don't smoke

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music: Ryuichi Sakamoto, Ludovico Einaudi, Yiruma.
Favourite books: The Book Thief, The Little Prince, The Catcher in the Rye, The Kite Runner.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed India from the North to the South alone
Surfed in 3 countrises , but can not swim yet :)
In one day I had breakfast in Budapest, brunch in Vienna, lunch in Bratislava and dinner in Moscow:)
Waved good bye to my corporate career in 2018 and moved abroad

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook Russian dishes:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always happy to bring some souvenirs...are you into magnets maybe?:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Lada’s full profile.