laetitia moreau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Being a bird
  • rural services (and Farming)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like meeting people and discovering new countries.
We both live in a flat, my boyfriend and I.
We smoke inside. We party at home on the week-end with couples of friends.
Sometimes , we like to go out , and sometimes to stay at home ... depend on our motivation ;).
I'm friendly , open-minded and don't have any "taboo" : I think we can laugh about everything :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences and help people who need a roof for a night.

Interests

I like going out, having fun with my friends and meeting people.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • socializing
  • painting
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I open my mind to all domain !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

If I tell you this here, my favorite stories will be revealed before I meet you, I refuse ! :p

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking ( When I'm not too lazy). I play piano (but there was some time, so, that's limited: I can't do a concert , sorry , but I can singing! humh..)
I like painting, if you do it also, it will be a pleasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch in the living room . You can use the kitchen , and take a shower.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see laetitia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups