Eduardo Esquivias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Diseñador
  • University (Industrial design)
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 23 year-old industrial designer easy going boy.
I'm living in this moment in Guadalajara, but I lived in Santiago for an intership that became one of the most important experiences of my life. I'm good with manners because don't like people being disrespectful to me.

Soy un chico de 23 años, diseñador industrial y súper buena onda.
En estos momentos vivo en Guadalajara, pero viví en santiago por un intercambio, el cual se ha convertido en una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida. Soy una persona muy seria y educada, trato a le gente como me gusta que me traten.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people is one of the best ways to see the real world and real people.
It's not the same to stay in a hotel than sharing food and experiences with real people.

Conocer gente es una de las mejores maneras de conocer el mundo real y su gente. No es lo mismo quedarse en un hotel que compartir experiencias con gente del lugar.

Interests

Coffee, bread, cookies, real food, traveling, pets, sharing moments and meeting new people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • dining
  • coffee
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • geography
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Arcade Fire, Gepe, The Killers, Placebo, Babasonicos, Beirut, Caribou, Foals, Kasabian, MGMT, Placebo, Empire of the Sun, Cut Copy, Radiohead, Sigur ros, etc.
BOOKS: Latinamerican lilerature, George Orwell, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am from Mexico, a country whose culture and food are well known around the world. I have so many things to share, like experiences of life, music, art, arquitecture, design, foo, history, geography and more. It's easy for me to talk about everything at any time. Mexican food is one of the most deliciuos ever. This might be the chance to try all this food.

Soy de México, un país cuya cultura comida son muy famosas en todo el mundo. Tengo muchas cosas por compartir, como experiencias de vida, música, arte, arquitectura, diseño, comida, historia, geografía e incluso mas. Se me da el hablar de muchos temas a la vez. La comida mexicana es una de las mas deliciosas y esta sería una buena oportunidad para probarla.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Costa Rica, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!