Larissa Ausserhofer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • I'm a psychology student
  • Bachelordegree psychology
  • From Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Larissa and i'm a 25 years old girl from the north of Italy. It's a bilingual region where italian and german are both official languages. Probably this influenced me because i'm now a person who loves languages and differents cultures. Maybe that's why I studied psichology in Paris (France) and not in taly, to get to know an other country, culture and language. I've also done a exchange program to Madrid (Spain) for 5 months where i got to learn spanish as well.
So as you can see i love different languages and cultures. I enjoy travelling, get to know people from all over the world and have nice conversations about life and love, about nature, about different ways of thinking and acting and lots more! I also like a lot cooking and eating and share this great moment with friends and try food and recipes from all over the world.
As i studied psichology I'm also very interested in helping people, listening to them, get to know all different caracters a human can have and to find solutions for theirs problems.
What i also like a lot is nature, cooking and sleeping outside, enjoying the sun and the fresh air and looking to the stars at night.
Aaand very important: i looooove having fun, it's very easy to make me laugh! I think it's the best medecine ever! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think it's a great oportunity to get to know new people and new places. It's all about helping, sharing and enjoying.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • music
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • good books

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Côte d'Ivoire, England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!