Larissa Horster的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 7 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Larissa的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 18 评语s 14 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2013
  • 未列出职业
  • 未列出教育背景
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 95%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Dream ! Explore ! Discover ! -- Me (& my purpose on this planet) ! Other wonderful shining and inspiring souls ! The whole world ! :)

ABOUT ME

dreamer, explorer, discoverer, ...

... maybe?!? :-)

independent&free. friendly&nice. caring&interested. positive&optimistic. loves to laugh. open-minded&-hearted. enthusiastic&energetic. loves to explore new things. loves yoga [&tries to get more into it at the moment!]. empathic&accepting. yummy&delicious food can make her veeery happy. [vegetarian]. always able to sleep. loves all climate but especially just t-shirt weather with a breeze in spring :). loves the vast and endless wideness & strength of the ocean. loves walking barfeet at the beach, feeling the sun on the skin, smelling the salt, listening to the rythmic sound of the waves...

... maybe?!? :-)

might be the safest to just meet me and get to know me a bit...

...maybe?!? :-P ;-) :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Live & love your life !

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I JUST LOVE COUCHSURFING !

It's just the best way to discover a new wonderful spot in this beautiful world and to see this place from an insider point of view with some really great and inspiring people ! So I keep on surfing and enjoying all these amazing moments ! :) THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING MY TRAVELS THAT MUCH MORE FUN AND.. JUST UNFORGETTABLE! :)

兴趣

I enjoy meeting FRIENDS and new interesting PEOPLE, sitting in cafés or at the beach, doing SPORT (running, volley, YOGA, ..), SINGING, being outdoors in the NATURE and of course - TRAVELING :)...

  • singing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Hm.. difficult to pick some moments out of all these we've lived through in this life.... I love nature - but this is often I just unspecific moment which suddenly captivates and encharmes you and therefore equally lasts for ever... could be a wonderful sunrise, beautiful green rise terraces, lush rain forrest, the feeling of the sun on your skin.... :)

* 2013: hitchhiking all over New Zealand (3000km) and Australia's East Coast (5500km) and thereby, meeting soo many awesome, interesting, warm, caring, ... people :-)

我游览过的国家

Australia, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Laos, Nicaragua, Panama, Singapore, Thailand

我居住过的国家

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

老派徽章

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 担保s

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Larissa的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组