Fotos de Lars Hoeppner

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 35%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lars. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Chemist
  • German Middleschool and School for chemistry
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey whats up?

I'm 24 (almost 25) years old and a open minded person who loves to see different countries, nations, history, religions, city's, people, places.
I just love life and love to travel and be surrounded by good people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I usually don't make friends in hotels (except Vegas or Miami) and I think it's just a cool thing to live at somebody's place for a few days.

Intereses

  • festivals
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history
  • beaches
  • food
  • friends
  • football
  • bars
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • historical places
  • and many more

Música, películas y libros

Favorite music is hip hop (90's) but I also listen to soul, jazz, country and pretty much everything else sometimes..
Favorite move is saving private Ryan, invincible, inception.. oh there are so many more good movies!!
Series, that's easy - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, Prince of Bel Air.......
Books.... I doesn't read a lot but the book american sniper was awesome.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Skydiving, Swimming with sharks, cliff jumping.. I think all that was amazing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Learn more about travel and Germany?
Share food with me and you are also welcome at my place :)
Share a uber to get some drinks (my favorite bar is down the street but there are so many more beautiful spots here.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Experience, hospitality, German language and food or beer and I mean we can share a Uber to get a drink somewhere?

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lars. ¡Es gratis!