Le foto di Lars Scheideler

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lars. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Master of Arts culture studies
  • Di Borgentreich, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

Hello,

we are Lars (27) and Lisa (24) and are currently planning a trip to Mexico.
We speak german, english and spanish.
Lars is doing his masters in culture studies in Leipzig, I study Fine Arts in Kassel.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

We would love to get to know many people from different places, have conversations, learn about their culture, maybe get some hints for interesting spots to visit and share ideas.

Interessi

Guitar, music, festivals, travelling, art, film, filmmaking

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • film making
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Musica, film e libri

It's weird to write a text about both of us, because we are both individuals :-) But I guess we can agree that we don't prefer certain sorts of music or have "the one book" that we love. We love all kinds of music, dancing and visiting live concerts as well as reading different literature, from fantasy to feminist theory.

Insegna, impara, condividi

As already mentioned we'd like to learn about other cultures' perspectives as well as sharing thoughts and experiences on political, social and gender-related situtations people live in.

Also, my spanish got a lot worse since I last visited Mexico. I'd love to catch up on that and in return can offer some german :-)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Maybe some cooking skills? :-) I don't know

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Mexico

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lars. È gratis!