Zdjęcia użytkownika Laura Guiot

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laura, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Architecte Paysagiste
  • Bachelier en Architecture des Jardins et du Paysage Gembloux
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

What can I say ? I'm 27 years old, I lived in Belgium for three years. I often go to England and I've done some work experience there.
Open-minded, that is THE word that describe my way of life. I like discover different culture.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet some people I wouldn't meet with my activities or with my job.

I think it's great to stay or spend some times with someone you don't know anything. It's a way to learn some new countries, cultures, way to live.

Zainteresowania

I like landscape. It's my job but also a passion. The wway that you can change the vision of a garden with just some plants is quite amazing.
I also like do a lot of things outside, like hiking.
I love taking pictures of everything, every places I go.
I love travelling too of course, i thing you can learn more in a few days abroad than in months at your place.

  • culture
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I listen most of time Rock Music.
I have start playing Guitar and drums.

I read not a lot, but I like Dan Brown, Musso, et Marc Levi.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I have done twice some Elastic Jump !!!

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Actually I can not host. But when I'll have my own flat I will do it !!!
I really loved the couchsurfing I've done and I know to do it as a host as well.

I can go in town and show you the city, the nice places where the tourist don't go.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Croatia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Belgium, England, France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laura, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!