Laura Knaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hungarian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • A-levels
  • From Lake Constance
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there,

I love travelling and meeting different people. Since I was young I'm dreaming about travelling the world...I haven't done it yet but it's still enough time. :)

Now I'm beginning with my studys and while I can't travel by myself at least I'd like to meet other travelors.
I had an awesome time with great people when I did Couchsurfing for the first time in Israel, so I want to give that experience to others as well!

I love doing sport, music and dancing and reading books.
I am a friendly, easy-going and calm person who loves nature and animals. I have a dog which is very cute and a little sister who`s not always cute (especially not when you eat her food ^^).

I moved to Hungery just now and am living together with a flatmate. I haven't talked with her yet about her opinion about Couchsurfing and having guest. So at the moment I can't offer to host someone but I could show you the few nice spots I already discovered in Szeged and would love to spend time together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I`d like to get to know another country authenticly, not from the boring tourist perspective.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: almost every kind of music (Nu metal, Classics, black music)
Movies: Life of Brian, Shutter Island, Inception, How to be single
Books: the century trilogy of Ken Follet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've once made it to turn a pancake by throwing it in the air with the pan

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you typical german things and words and like to learn new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around beautiful Szeged and the Tisza River

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!