Laura Petereit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Weißenfels, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling has always been my passion. I did my first trip alone when I was 16 years old. Since then I couldn't stop and when I finished school I travelled for half a year. At the moment I don't have so much time to travel because I study in my second year sports&health.
But when I get the chance to see other countries I take the opportunity. I really like to catch up with locals and not just to see other places as a tourist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore the whole world and locals can help me not just to see but to understand and experience other cultures and countries.

Interests

I love to enjoy life.
Have a good laugh. Have good friends instead of many. Learning new languages. Playing guitar and singing. Reading a book. Walk barefoot. Listening to the birds. Doing some Yoga.

  • animals
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my mood which music I am listening to.
I like to read true stories. Stories about people who tell about their life, about a special journey or an event that changed their way of thinking.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many and actually every day there happens amazing things. Just wake up, open the window, breathe in the fresh air and feel the sun on my skin.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some german skills, can show you how to play the violin, can cook delicious vegetarian meals for you!

Share my lifestyle and my stories with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!