Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LAURAHEY’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Management consultant in the social field; friends, party...
  • studied in Vienna and Lyon (france), international develo...
  • From Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Me? I'm open-minded, perhaps I'm creative, normally I'm really happy about doing what I do, because I do what I like to do, sometimes crazy stuff, too.
+ I think I'm easy-going, social and respectful & it's really hard to anoy me :)

I can be very serious, if I find something I'm really into - and I work hard, when I'm working. But in my free time I'm kind of datsy and like to have fun. Friends say, that I'm sarcastic and always advancing my opinion..and it's true that I like to discuss ;)


No sweat! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try my best..:)


one couchsurfer- party in Vienna - was real fun! you get to know all kind of people. Unfortunately I missed the last couchsurfing events here in vienna (I'm always on the run) My first "couchsurfing-experience" in Budapest was really amazing!Zagreb was cool,too. Couchsurfing in Prague was, what I recommend to really exerience the city. Showed some people around Vienna and had some visitors, which were without exception kind and fun guests :)
Found my first flat in Lyon through CS and had a great month there!


FRIENDS (they're really important to me),getting to know people , party, electronic music, reading, travelling, cooking + eating!( I'm a vegetarian and like all kind of new meals), Ski, Running, Hiking, Taek-wan-doe, languages, politics,, uhh...I forgot, like to have a beer/ checking out bars etc. as well (!)

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like vitalic, air, kruder&dorfmeister, good techno, minimal,electro, jazz, all about drum'bass, goa, but i also like white stripes or listening to fm4...
I really have a lot of favourites when it comes to books and,I won't write them all down here. But I love books & and I like to own them ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling India & Indonesia, Tyrolean Mountains, Vienna in Summer !

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good at cooking, that's the only thing, I'm able to teach :) may be a little french or german or project-management?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see LAURAHEY’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups