Laura Montoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Biology and Spanish teacher
  • Biology and Teaching
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from close to Barcelona, Spain but i live since five years in Berlin, Germany. I'm a teacher in a secondary school, who loves travelling, alternative music and learning new cultures and people. I've done some solo-trips around the world and I love this way to travel. Moreover I've to say that Cs helps the trip to be unforgettable! My next trips are Libanon and Cuba and I'm looking forward to meeting more nice people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travell but not only this. When I do this, I like to get into the culture, know its people and how they live. That's why I prefer that rather than a hostel.

Interests

Travelling, languages, the mountains, practicing sport (climbing, hiking, etc.), electro and indie music, salsa dancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

My Groups