Logo orange

Laura Valerio

Papamoa, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I was studying and working when one day I decided to have a break in my routine.. I've moved to New Zealand.. I've been there for one year and 3 months and now is time to have a new course... I was in South Asia for one month and now I am going to Australia with a working holiday visa :D(yeaaaah)

So..that it's me.. Trying to meet new people, know different cultures.. Countries... Languages.. Food.. Take a smile from each person that I gonna meet and take my breath away from all the places where I'll gonna be :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sincerely, I've never used CS before. I've just started to use at the end of my trip in New Zealand.. But for sure that if one day I have a place where I can host people, I'll do it.. It just a way to know the world without take a plane :)

Interests

I'm my free time I like to listen music, to drink "mate" ( it's like a tea from Argentina), go for a walk, read, go to dance..

When I was in Argentina I used to participate in the roller-skate's marathons.. Really funny ( specially if you can see me when I fall on the middle of the street :P)

Countries I've Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile