Laurens Hendrikse's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurens’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Indonesian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Content Developer for E-learning Tool
  • Psychology Bachelor&Master Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I recently moved to a bigger house (april 2020), so my homesituation improved a lot!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel a lot and I really like to meet local people during my trips, because they know how things work in their country and they can teach me things about their culture. I also like to meet new people while staying in my own country - and of course help them out, also to do something in return for all the people that helped and will help me out in other countries. Because I have a busy life here hosting people is not always possible. When you are interested, just chat me and we can check if and how I can help. Even when hosting is not possible, I still like to hangout or act as tourguide or source of information. As an proud @ Utrecht born and raised guy, I know everything about my city!

Interests

  • animals
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • fitness
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • tennis
  • travel
  • friends
  • football
  • people
  • party
  • boardgames

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurens’s full profile.