Fotos de Tamara Ochoa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tamara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • Purdue, Speech-Language Pathologist
  • BA in psychology and linguistics, NYU ; Master's from Pur...
  • De santiago, chile & boston, ma,,,
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to actively appreciate all the amazing people, courses, and creative arts in NYC this year!

ABOUT ME

i like constant change and the ability to travel often... which is partially why i decided to become a bilingual speech-language pathologist... it's needed everywhere and flexibility is a must!!!
I dabble in a lot of things, but would like to get more serious about any or all of them - including macrame, wire jewelry-making, mbira, trapeze/silks, photography, cycling, gardening, cooking tiramisu among other italian goodness,,, dancing salsa... currently i am spending free time in yoga classes, playing mbira, barefoot running (w/VFFs), dancing, and making occasional pairs of earrings... and biking into the city will happen very soon now that it is warmer!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not "couchsurfed" before... although i have certainly stayed in couches of friends of friends, or hosted friends of friends as well, both in the states and abroad.... but I really would like to start participating in this organized form of sharing homes and experiences!!!

Intereses

dancing, reading haruki murakami, playing mbira, contact juggling, aerial silks, trapeze, poi, travelling, learning languages, doing volunteer work, jewelry making, yoga, martial arts, free concerts in nyc!

  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • yoga
  • running
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • languages
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

favorite authors: haruki murakami, gael garcia marquez, jose saramago, george orwell...

Algo increíble que he hecho

swimming with a juvenile Whale Shark off of Isla Holbox in the Yucatan - just barely swimming around it before it caught up to me, and then becoming mesmerized by his right eye- such depth and tranquility...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i can teach macrame', basic wire jewelry, italian, spanish... would love to learn more about sewing, knitting, bike mechanics, beer brewing, guitar playing, trapeze/silks...

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Chile, Italy, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tamara. ¡Es gratis!