Fotos de Lena M

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, German; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2005
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Nurse
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To live my life my way...

ABOUT ME

I´m an easygoing person who love to travel and meet new people. I have traveled a lot myself but have now decided to "settle down" and plant some roots. I live on the countryside with my boyfriend, our daughter and our dog - about 20 minutes from Aabenraa. Pretty idyllic (or how you say?!) and we love it :-)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve couchsurfed in Florida and Germany had some couchsurfers from Australia at my place. It is fun and I can just recommend it.

Intereses

I like playing the piano, listen to music, camping, outdoor activities, spending as much time with my boyfriend and our little daughter, going out with friends, seeing my family, traveling, meeting other people, other cultures...having fun :-)

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • camping

Música, películas y libros

Books: "A long way down", "About a boy" by Nick Hornby. "Man and Boy", "Man and Wife" by Tony Parson, "Too soon old, Too late smart" by Gordon Livingston...
Music: The Beatles, Elton John, Roxette, Brian Adams, Joshua Kadison...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Snorkling in Key Largo. A road trip from Moscow, Idaho to Albuquerque, New Mexico and back in 1 week, moving to Greenland..... GREAT!!!!
Spend 6 month at "the end of the world" = Tasiilaq/Greenland.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Greenland, Luxembourg, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!