Ekaterina Lefterova

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work, I play violin, I cook, I travel
  • 2 degrees (in Foreign Languages and in Marketing)
  • From Russia, Moscow
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to be happy)


I'm a business development manager but now I'm on a sabbatical. At the moment I am going through a period of change in my life.
Friends would describe me as an open-minded and sociable girl.

My main interests (apart from my job) are travelling and cooking. I love cooking and I like people who are interested in cooking)). How about we get together and share some recipes, tips and tricks!


to make the life better and more comfortable every day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


8 years ago I stayed with some very good people in France, in Normandie. And also I often host my friends from other cities. My last experience is hosting a guy from New Zealand for around 3 months.


My interests are:
1. travelling
2. european languages (french, english, german)
3. Cooking/Restaurants/Food in general
4. music (especially violin)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love very much Alexei Aigui, David Garrett. I like music by Angelo Badalamenty and all classical music (especially in baroque)

I like read Zola, Balzac, Maupassant, Akunin and more others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made an awesome trip from Moscow to Nice (across the Europe) by CAR!!! And then back through Paris, Belgium, Germany, Poland and Belorussia to Moscow. It was super!

visited 18 states (8%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach russian language and cooking)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups