Leila Baccino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French, Italian, Portuguese; learning Albanian, English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello stranger!

I’m on CS to meet people learn more about them how they see the world.

Hummus is the tastiest food !
I spent last year 8 months travelling around the world. I would love to hear from your stories and to tell you mine.
I can spend a whole day watching documentaries.
I love to learn about new receipts from every part of the world. I take it as a travel. Cooking is something that I really like to do so I’ll be happy to offer you a good meal at my place.
I love animals!! I have a cat so if you’re allergic sorry :(
I still laugh when I watch Friends (even if I already watched each episodes pretty much a hundred of times)
I used to work for a wedding company but I've been invited to a wedding only once when I was 6 .. (So if you get married do not forget to invite me !!)

and you'll discover the rest if we meet :)

Most important thing! Couchsurfing IS NOT TINDER PLEASE! I’m not looking for love, flirt or sex at all!!!

If you read my profile send at the end of your message chocolataulaaaaaaait

See you soon in a next adventure 🌸
BANANA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people from different cultures! Its amazing how you learn about things that you never expected!

Interests

Sport in general (Volley-ball)

  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and I can listen all style of music: K-pop, Rock, Hip-hop, Raeggaeton, Brazilian funk, Classic, Rbnb, Latino music,... ALL!

Books : my favorite writer Khaled Hosseini. I also love manga!

Miyazaki 😍😍😍😍😍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Found my bed at home after a trip around the world. It was like a rebirth.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Moroccan dishes, Italian dishes, Vegan dishes, my special chocolate cake 😍 and French!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, some good food, discussions, and a lot of other things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Morocco, Myanmar, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile. It’s free!