Fotos de asier Lauzirika

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há 17 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de asier. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 13 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Chemikant
  • At high school
  • De Basque Country, Spain
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Learn German und try to find new Friends

ABOUT ME

I like traveling, meeting new cultures. I love animals, I'm good at cooking. I like to listen.I am studing languages, at this moment I am learning German :)I like martials art, I did Judo, JKD, wingchun... but at this moment I don`t have much time to do :(

PHILOSOPHY

Listen to other people, think about what I hear, derive from it a vision and help with I learn.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can help with the housework, making dinner, taking care of pets (I am a veterinarian assistant and dog trainer). Teaching Basque ...I have my own house, If you come here, we can visit places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Yes, I go for MUNDAKA-GERNIKA route with cs bilbao and I stay in a tremendous wine tasting.

I've been backpacking in Argentina, so I have some experience :P

In Germany I met a lot of people and I made and I make different things with them.

And at this moment I stay in Germany trying to improve German and working!

In Germany, I met with a lot of people, very great experience :)

Interesses

Animals, Nature, learn about new cultures.

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

breafheart, el último mohicano.I listened the music that the moment say me.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I went backpacking in Argentina for 1 month, and stayed 4 months teaching and helping with the Basque culture.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I like to meet nice people with whom to converse.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de asier. É grátis!

Meus Grupos