Lidiane Lelis Venturi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lidiane Lelis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Informatics
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

+++ WE ARE NOT IN ITALY AT THE MOMENT +++

Hey there! We are Lidia and Lucas, a brazilian couple living in Turin, Italy.
I work remotely so we are always travelling around trying to meet locals and get to know the places as local.
We often travel with our campercar Kangoo so our dog Sheba can come with us.
We met so many wonderfull people on Hangout so we believe CS is a great tool when travelling.
If we can't host you we can still have a beer, dinner or just a coffee if you like.
--
I read one interesting thing in a profile when I decided to use it as well, please when asking for a couch, suggest me a song from where you are coming, this way I will know you read my profile and also will discover a new song :)
Or if you want you can suggest me a book, I love reading as well.
Also if you are coming, we have a dog, so you have to be pet friendly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of share interests and get to know different people around the world. CS is not about just finding a place to sleep but is an experience and is about meeting and sharing time with new people.

Interests

Travelling, camping, hiking, music festivals, movies, cultural events.

I love to learn new languages and know different cultures.
I also love cooking, photography.

As music, I love my vinyl records and sometimes I try to play the guitar.
Lucas plays guitar and piano and in his free time he is a photographer.

Being in Italy for more than 8 years, I can cook italian dishes and being brazilian, typical brazilian dishes as well, I love cooking so Im always trying to learn something new.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • house parties
  • comics
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • tourism
  • budget travel
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • last minute travel
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my soul;
I'm a big fan of brazilian music like bossanova, mpb... But I also like many different kinds of music..
Jazz and its subgenres like acid jazz, soul, funk, ethno, blues, soul..
I'm always listening to different kind of music, from all over the world, I really enjoy folklore music and classic as well.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn is always a great thing, so anything you can teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my time by showing or suggesting you the best spots in the city or having a dinner at home or even just a glass of wine and have nice conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, England, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Lidiane Lelis’s full profile.

My Groups