Lena Klambauer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 130 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Human
  • It's a good day to have a good day!gentileza gera gentile...
  • From Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Alohaaaaa

I'm an open-minded, curious and easygoing individual, born in sweet Vienna and calling the world my home. For now and until July 2022 I am back to Sweet Vienna after an amazing time freely following my flow travelling the world outside of this microcosmo Vienna.
I decided to live some months (august to october 22) in ghent, belgium, so if you are around or willing to exchange languages (wanna improve/start my dutch/flamish) hit me uuuup :))
Afterwards ill walk through europe to reach portugal :) further plans and vision id love to share in person :)

I am a free spirit, full of energy and ideas, and a big and strong vision to find a meaningful impact on this beautiful world, getting to know humankind and make this planet to a safe space for living empathy, learning from each other, respect and mindfullness.
Be the change! Lets start a revolution! Lets start an alternative to this sick society!
#humankind
My Instagram: loene_goes_humankind

Right now I am working in a middle school as an inclusion teacher, working intensively with children with special needs and also have deep connection to all the oder students, it's what I really love and I am grateful every day but still my motto is

to travel is to live!

As an adventurous traveller by heart I want to experience and get to know as much as possible from this beautiful planet and it's inhabitants :)
now that I am based in vienna I still wanna meet up with people from everywhere and have a good time, energetic connections and deep conversations, as much as good laughters, crazy time and whatever you are up to!

I'm a language-lover and appreciate to know more and more about cultures, people, ideas, experiences and alwaayss a good laughter or big hug :)
Appreciating being in nature, all kind of events, sport, meditation, fun fun fun, just going with the flow, pardeeyyy oooor just chill and enjoy the moment, or both in the same time :)

PS:
Please send a personal request as it's a small cozy Appartement where we won't have much privacy, I really wanna connect to the beautiful people I'm hosting. Send a request mentioning why you wanna stay at my place and why you think we connect

PHILOSOPHY

"Never finish starting, never start finishing"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the way of CS mood, it's awesome to meet all these nice people and experience undescribable, magical moments! Without CS i wouldnt be who i am, it's more than just an app, I appreciate the strong worldwide community of like-minded people

Interests

literature, exploring, photography, nature, art, music, dance, friends, family, foooood of course :D and all kind of interesting and weird ideas

Music, Movies, and Books

Wiener Lied, Leonard Cohen, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, morcheeba, jaqee, oldschool rocknroll, Fado, Viennese hip-hop, reggae,... but also classical music is beautiful sometimes, actually i am open to get to know to all kind of music :)

I love books sooo much, all kind of, novels, personal development, scientific papers, poetry in all the languages I'm able to read :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live my dream

Teach, Learn, Share

I was teaching and helping around the world, I worked in many many different areas and never wanna stop experience more.
I can teach you some austrian german :)

I believe that empathy is the human's highest asset.

Love cooking all kind of food

Can teach you how to let your inner me come out and just enjoy the moment :D

I am always up to learn and to share the knowledge, emotions and ideas that I have :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope every stay with couchsurfers will be an adventure and we can share, care, learn and experience together and from each other :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena’s full profile.

My Groups